Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Announcing HEC’s 2019-2020 Board of Directors

HEC is proud to announce its 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President, Peggy Maxson
Vice President, Bill Hugel
Treasurer, Rozalia Case
Secretary, Nina Buffington

Immediate Past President
Joan Becker

Board of Directors
Ed Buffington
Judy Draper
Pat Frederick
JoAnne Horan
Ann Hugel
Allison McGrath
Erin Manor
Rosina Vanek
Kim Zorn

Advisory Council
Ellen Bell
Kay Dorsey
Carroll Frey
Heidi Gaasch
Charlotte Holland
Kimberly Kepnes
Karen Learmouth
Lorna Ozgun
Terry Wesselman

Honorary Board Members
Enalee Bounds
Peggy Fisher
Herb Johl